









CITIES AND PANDEMICS

Rethinking Urban Morphology

28 - 29 September 2021 1000 - 1730 IST



Mr. Durga Shanker Mishra Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Government of India



Mr. Walter J. Lindner Ambassador to India, Embassy of Germany, New Delhi, India



Dr. K. Rajeswara Rao Special Secretary, NITI Aayog, Government of India



Adv. M. Anilkumar Hon'ble Mayor, Kochi Municipal Corporation, Kerala, India



Member, National Disaster Management Authority, Government of India



Principal Secretary, Housing & Urban Development Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, India



President, CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India



Additional Chief Secretary, Local Self Government

Department, Government of Kerala, India



Mr. Rafael Tuts Director - Global Solutions

Division, UN-HABITAT, Kenya



Dr. Alexander Jachnow Lead Specialist in Strategic Urban Planning

and Policy, IHS Erasmus, The Netherlands



Mr. Georg Jahnsen Project Manager, SUD-SC,

GIZ India



Mr. Hitesh Vaidya Director, National Institute of Urban Affairs, New Delhi, India



Prof. K.T. Ravindran Urban Design Expert, India



Prof. Chetan Vaidya Former Director, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi, India



Dr. Maartje van Eerd

Assistant Professor, IHS

Erasmus, The Netherlands



Dr. Christoph Woiwode







Ms. Helen Rourke Programme Manager, Development Action Group, Cape Town, South Africa



Mr. Srikanth Viswanathan Chief Executive Officer, Janaagraha Centre for Citizen and Democracy, India

Mr. Vidyadhar Phatak

Former Chief Town Planner, Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority, India



Dr. Karl-Heinz Gaudry Sada Global Initiative on Disaster

Risk Management GIZ, Germany



Ms. Anaclaudia Rossbach

Project Manager, Post Corona City, Regional Manager for Latin America and the Caribbean, Cities Alliance, Brazil Frankfurt, Germany



Ms. Andrea Schwappach

Mr. R. Sriniwas Town and Country Planner, Town and Country

Planning Organisation, New Delhi, India

Dr. Rajan Chedambath Director, Centre for Heritage,

Environment and Development, Kochi, India



Ms. Katharina Lindschulte Landscape Architect, bgmr

Landschaftsarchitekten GmbH, Germany



Mr. Sourav Kumar Biswas Urban and Landscape Planning Lead,

GeoAdaptive, Boston, USA



Dr. Saswat Bandyopadhyay Professor, CEPT University,

Ahmedabad, India



Ms. Aparna Das Senior Advisor, SUD-SC, GIZ India



Dr. Sejal Patel Professor, CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India



Mr. Darshan Parikh

Director, CRDF,

CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India



Mr. Avanish Pendharkar Executive Director, CUPP, CRDF,

CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India

Mr. Tushar Bose Associate Professor, CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India